05/18/2013 6:16PM

Preakness Stakes winners for D. Wayne Lukas, Gary Stevens, and Calumet Farm


D. Wayne Lukas has won the Preakness six times:
Oxbow, 2013
Charismatic, 1999
Timber Country, 1995
Tabasco Cat, 1994
Tank’s Prospect, 1985
Codex, 1980

Jockey Gary Stevens, has won the Preakness three times:
Oxbow, 2013
Point Given, 2001
Silver Charm, 1997

Calumet Farm has won the Preakness wins eight times. They bred all of the winners but Oxbow:
Oxbow, 2013  (First for Calumet Farm operation of Brad Kelley)
Forward Pass, 1968
Tim Tam, 1958
Fabius, 1956
Citation, 1948
Faultless, 1947
Pensive, 1944
Whirlaway, 1941