Updated on 07/16/2014 2:58PM

Low-profile trainers to watch closely


SARATOGA SPRINGS, N.Y. – It is a virtual certainty that Todd Pletcher will win his 11th consecutive training title at Saratoga. Chad Brown, Christophe Clement, David Jacobson, Kiaran McLaughlin, Linda Rice, and Steve Asmussen also figure to be frequent visitors to the newly widened Saratoga winner’s circle.