07/08/2015 3:05PM

Jockeys invade Stars of Texas program


Jockeys Richard Eramia, Deshawn Parker, Luis Quinonez, Adrian Ramos, Ricardo Santana Jr., and Jamie Theriot are all named to ride horses on the Stars of Texas program Saturday night at Lone Star Park. The card features four restricted stakes, led by a pair of divisions of the Texas Thoroughbred Association Sales Futurity and the $50,000 Assault Stakes, which drew defending race winner Texas Bling.