11/27/2007 12:00AM

George Woolf finalists announced

EmailThe finalists for the 2008 Santa Anita George Woolf Memorial Jockey Award were released by the track on Tuesday. They are: Richard Migliore, Roberto Gonzalez, Aaron Gryder, Randall Meier, and Mario Pino. The Woolf Award will be determined by a vote of jockeys nationwide.

The award has been presented annually by Santa Anita since 1950 to honor a rider's skills and integrity. Jon Court won the award last year.