11/18/2005 12:00AM

Farm club elects officers


The Kentucky Thoroughbred Farm Managers Club has elected its new officers, who will take their positions effective in January.

In addition, the club also elected new directors to its board. Those will join directors now midway through their two-year terms in office.

The club's president will be Steven Nicholson of Adena Springs. Other officers for the upcoming year are vice president, Davant Latham of Darby Dan Farm; secretary, Analisa Wagner of Bluewater Sales; treasurer, Clifford Barry of Pin Oak Stud; and sergeant-at-arms, Helen Walsh of Adena Springs.

The three new directors are John H. Mulholland of Mulholland Springs, David Mullins of Doninga, and Joe Seitz of Brookdale Farm.