12/05/2012 4:32PM

2012 Eclipse Awards: Female Turf Horse


View PPs | Contender Statistics

Contender Statistics

Belle Royale (Ire) N/A Michael B. Tabor Simon Callaghan DXB Ltd (Ire) 1 1
Better Lucky N/A Godolphin Racing LLC Thomas Albertrani Darley (Ky.) 2 1
Daisy Devine N/A James M. Miller Andrew McKeever J. Reiley McDonald (Ky.) 2 1
Dayatthespa N/A Frankel Jerry, Frankel, Ronald, Laymo Chad Brown Castellare DiCracchiolo Stable, Cracchiolo & Goldsher (NY) 3 1
I'm A Dreamer (Ire) N/A Andrew Stone David Simcock Sean Murphy (Ire) 1 1
Lady of Shamrock N/A Hronis Racing LLC John W. Sadler Grovendale Sales (Ky.) 3 2
Marketing Mix N/A Glen Hill Farm Thomas F. Proctor Sean Fitzhenry (Ont-C) 3 1
Nahrain (GB) N/A al Maktoum Sheikh Ahmed and Darley St Roger Varian Darley (GB) 1 1
Samitar (GB) N/A Martin S. Schwartz Chad C. Brown Norman Court Stud (GB) 2 2
Siyouma (Ire) N/A Robert jeffcock Francois Doumen Haras De Son Altesse L'Aga Khan Scea (Ire) 2 2
Tapitsfly N/A F.L. Jones, Jr. Dale L. Romans Frank Jones (Ky.) 3 2
Winter Memories N/A Phillips Racing Partnership James J. Toner Phillips Racing Partnership (Ky.) 2 1
Zagora N/A Martin S. Schwartz Chad C. Brown E. Puerari & Oceanic Bloodstock (Fr.) 5 1

* GSW - Graded Stakes Wins, G1W - Grade One Wins