October 7th, 2011 − Keeneland

Keeneland Fall 2011

LIVE VIDEO of every Keeneland race day on DRF.com

Date Stakes
Grade
Purse Condition
Friday, October 7 Darley Alcibiades (recap)
1
400,000 Female 2YO,  1 1/16m 
Friday, October 7 Stoll Keenon Ogden Phoenix (recap)
3
175,000 3YO & Up, 6f
Saturday, October 8 Shadwell Turf Mile (recap)
1
600,000 3YO & Up, 1m (Turf)
Saturday, October 8 Dixiana Breeders’ Futurity (recap)
1
400,000 2YO 1 1/16m 
Saturday, October 8 First Lady (recap)
1
350,000 3YO & Up, 1m (Turf)
Saturday, October 8 Thoroughbred Club of America (recap)
2
200,000 3YO & Up, 6f
Saturday, October 8 Woodford (recap)
3
100,000 3YO & Up, 5.5f
Sunday, October 9 Juddmonte Spinster (recap)
1
500,000 3YO & Up, 1 1/8m
Sunday, October 9 Bourbon (recap)
3
100,000 2YO 1 1/16m  (Turf)
Thursday, October 13 JPMorgan Chase Jessamine (recap)
3
150,000 Female 2YO,  1 1/16m  (Turf)
Friday, October 14 Buffalo Trace Franklin County (preview)
 
100,000 3YO & Up, 5.5f
Saturday, October 15 Queen Elizabeth II Challenge Cup (preview)
1
400,000 Female 3YO1 1/8m (Turf)
Saturday, October 15 Keeneland 75th Anniversary (preview)
 
125,000 2YO6f
Thursday, October 20 Sycamore (preview)
3
100,000 3YO & Up, 1½  (Turf)
Friday, October 21 Pin Oak Valley View (preview)
3
150,000 Female 3YO 1 1/16m  (Turf)
Saturday, October 22 Lexus Raven Run (preview)
2
250,000 Female 3YO 7 F
Sunday, October 23 Rood & Riddle Dowager (preview)
 
125,000 3YO & Up, 1.5m (Turf)
Saturday, October 29 Fayette (preview)
2
150,000 3YO & Up, 1 1/8m